TAG Ventures Real Estate Services Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/13/2011 - MikeCappa Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $175K in Palm Coast, FL.

Kathy Austrino's performance was outstanding. I am positive beyond any doubt that our short sale would never have happened were it not for Kathy's relentless spirit and skill. Kathy was the only, and I stress ONLY, force on our side and that means plenty when you are facing a home sale, let alone a short sale. I hope you never have to go through the tortures of a short sale, but if you do I cannot recommend Kathy Austrino highly enough. **From Zillow Reviews

MikeCappa

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/15/2011 - FlaglerBeachCW Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $200K in Flagler Beach, FL.

I would recommend Kathy to anyone looking to move. My wife and I moved from Alabama a few years ago and found a rental house in Palm Coast. Last year we decided to start looking for a place of our own. We found a house on our own that we were interested in, and called the listing agent- Kathy. The house wasn't for us, but Kathy was. I had a real estate brokers license in AL, so we knew what we were expecting from our agent. Kathy was everything that we needed and she brings zero nonsense. It took a while for us to find the place we purchased, but Kathy never pushed. She sent each listing that met our criteria to me in an email, and happily showed the ones we liked. She was also very helpful with any special requests. She arrived at every listing prepared with information above and beyond the MLS info. Kathy often provided copies of HOA doc

FlaglerBeachCW

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/13/2011 - rclark171 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $75K in Palm Coast, FL.

Kathy is a wonderful person who is dedicated to helping her clients to the best of her ability. I first met her when I was looking to purchase my first home. She was always available to answer any question I may have. (even the stupid questions). She kept in contact daily, even when out of state at a family function. Because of her, I closed on the purchase of my new home only days after my initial offer. I WILL recommend her to anyone I may come across that is looking for a home. Thanks Kathy and keep up the great work and dedication! **From Zillow Reviews

rclark171

Ms Austrino displayed common sense and professionalism.

She was on point, on time, organized and prepared each time we got together. This lady's business like dedication to protect us from a false step was admirable. She kept our feet firmly on the ground and counseled sound evaluation of prospective properties. And she did so with humor and diplomacy. It was a pleasure to work with her. I would recommend her to others and would hire her a a Buyer's agent again. Jim and Kathy Shortill **From Zillow Reviews Ji

Jim and Kathy Shortill

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/12/2011 - samuel45 Showed home in 2011 in Palm Coast, FL 32164.

Kathy was very helpfull to me and my wife with our search, being this was our first time out looking to purchase a home she was very knowledgeable about all aspects of home purchase and was very patient with us with our schedule. we decided to wait on our home purchase but when we do deside to purchase a home she will be our agent. **From Zillow Reviews

samuel45

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/15/2011 - closedfist Bought a Multi Family home in 2011 in Palm Coast, FL.

I'm from Connecticut and was looking to buy a house and move to Florida. I was a little worried about this because I lived in Ct my whole life and buying a property from so far away was a huge move for me. While I was scanning for houses on the internet I saw one that she was a realtor for and gave her a call to gather more information. This really worked out to my benefit because working with her through the hole process has been a breeze and really made the transaction stress free. I know it was dumb luck that I met her and thats a big part of way I'm writing this. I'm hoping it will help someone make a smart decision and use her as their realtor instead of going in blindly the way I did. Kathy will make looking and buying a home a pleasurable experience. The five stars across the board says it all. Thanks again Kathy, Mark **From Zillow Reviews

closedfist

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/13/2011 - VEBA Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $125K in Palm Coast, FL.

When I retired and started looking for a house, I met Kathy. She kept showing me houses until she found the perfect one for me. She is a great realtor. She is family and community oriented. During the summer when I needed to get my air conditioner serviced, I knew who to call. Kathy. She gave me the name of an excellent company. I have been impressed by the fact that she not only sold me a house, helped me after the sale, and still keeps in touch. **From Zillow Reviews

VEBA

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/13/2011 - Framarvi Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $100K in Palm Coast, FL.

Kathy was awesome! We needed to get my Mother in Law a home in the area, but she needed to be close to us. Within a couple of days we had 2 properties to look at right on our street! The transaction was fast - even quicker than we expected! She had the inspection and closing all set - all we did was show up. Kathy made sure everything went smoothly. All calls and questions were answered or returned promptly. I really couldn't have asked for more. Mary Clay **From Zillow Reviews

Mary Clay

- Highly likely to recommend - 03/02/2012 - user682106 Showed home in 2012.

Broker Kathy Austrino acted as our Buyer's Agent while we searched for a home in the Flagler Beach area of Florida. This very professional person met with us and spent the day with us during each of the 5 times we visited the Flagler area. She was knowledgable, financially astute, and skilled in the electronic retrival of real estate data for specific properties. Additionally, she advised us about proposed initial home purchase offers based upon her analysis of home sales and local market conditions. **From Zillow Reviews

user682106

"Kathy was wnderful with the sale of our home in Palm Coast.

My husband developed serious health issues about a month into the process of selling our home. Kathy was very supportive in every way. Kathy Had many open houses with a twirling sign boy to catch People's attention. She is a very upbeat & motivated person. You will love working with her !!!" littlesilverhome 19 Eric Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32164

littlesilverhome

Highly likely to recommend 05/06/2017 - dbcollier888 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Palm Coast, FL.

Once we found the house for us, everything else went smooth. Kathy made sure we were all set up with the mortgage company to Ensure we had no surprises...that was very important to us. She was very committed to our needs and wants in buying our home. I recommended her to everyone I know.

dbcollier888

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/12/2011 - quigz Showed home in 2011 in Palm Coast, FL 32164.

Great person to work with is hard working for you and when sent e-mails your questions are answered the same day or the next **From Zillow Reviews

quigz

Highly likely to recommend 05/05/2017 - cdcuyler Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Palm Coast, FL.

Kathy was instrumental in guiding us to a successful sale. Her attention to detail was very reassuring during a stressful time Kathy was always willing to go the extra mile to "Get it done" Chris C

Chris C

- Highly likely to recommend - 03/18/2012 - cdmoorer Showed home in 2012.

Ms. Austrino has been very responsive to my housing inquiries and she usually gets back to me the same day. Her knowledge of the area is impressive. When I told her that I needed a visua of Palm Coast, she sent me a map of the city so I would be able to get a better feel for Palm Coast. When I asked for more pictures of a house, I received them the next day. **From Zillow Reviews

cdmoorer

Highly likely to recommend 11/05/2013 - MetFan4Life Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Ormond-by-the-Sea, Ormond Beach, FL.

Working with Kathy Austrino has been a delight. She listed and sold our condo for us, and also managed the vacation rental of the condo for several years. In both roles, she always went over and above in the service she offered. She was efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Kathy responded graciously to all of our requests, and was excellent at communication among all parties and keeping us in the loop. She left nothing undone, and earned our full confidence. I recommend her as both a realtor and a property manager.

MetFan4Life

- Highly likely to recommend - 11/05/2013 - user2163793 Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Ormond Beach, FL.

Working with Kathy Austrino has been a delight. She listed and sold our condo for us, and also managed the vacation rental of the condo for several years. In both roles, she always went over and above in the service she offered. She was efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Kathy responded graciously to all of our requests, and was excellent at communication among all parties and keeping us in the loop. She left nothing undone, and earned our full confidence. I recommend her as both a realtor and a property manager. **From Zillow Reviews

user2163793

- Highly likely to recommend - 06/05/2012 - Bought a home in 2012.

There is Not enough words to express how Happy we are to have had Kathy working with us on our new home search and buying process. Kathy was more than just an agent. Her devotion and knowledge made the entire experience wonderful. My husband and I went to Palm Coast with 4 days to house hunt. Kathy gave us every minute of her time. Because we lived out of state, Kathy assisted with everything we needed to get transactions done. She went above and beyond what anyone could ever expect from an agent. Kathy provided excellent references for anything we needed from mortgage broker to lawn service companies. Thank You Kathy for helping us in our journey to the next chapter of our lives. We truely are Greatful for everything you have done! **From Zillow Reviews

user602389
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Kathy was wnderful with the sale of our home in Palm Coast. My husband developed serious health issues about a month into the process of selling our home. Kathy was very supportive in every way.
... more "
5/5.0
by littlesilverhome
"Once we found the house for us, everything else went smooth. Kathy made sure we were all set up with the mortgage company to
Ensure we had no surprises...that was very important to us. She was very ... more "
5/5.0
by dbcollier888
"Kathy was instrumental in guiding us to a successful sale.
Her attention to detail was very reassuring during a stressful time
Kathy was always willing to go the extra mile to \"Get it done\"

Chris ... more "
5/5.0
by cdcuyler

Property Search